Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 11, 2020
<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 11 (21:06)

IAFC Virtual Hazmat Conference
Fairfield County Hazardous Incident Response Team
Kroger Negotiations Update 6
UFCW Local 455
Kroger Negotiations Update 7
UFCW Local 455
Preparation for Q2 and 3 2020 General Business Mtg. Mon. Aug 3
IATSE Local B4
Message from the President
Communications Workers of America Local 1120
2020 WSLC Endorsements
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 44
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image