Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
September 20, 2018
<< September 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Sep. 19 (22:03)

ALERT: Wang needs help this weekend.
IATSE Local B4
Ohio FOP Statement on Olentangy Local Schools Workshop
Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.
Millennials United: Labor Unions Enjoy a Youthful Surge
Teamsters Local 355
Millennials United: Labor Unions Enjoy a Youthful Surge
Teamsters local 570
EPPD Promotion Ceremony
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
AMERCIAN RED CROSS HELPS WITH HURRICANE RELIEF
Teamsters Local 71
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image