Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
January 19, 2019
<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jan. 19 (17:00)

Union Stewards Minimum rule/requirements
Teamsters Local 743
Updated Stewards Minimum Qualifications
Teamsters Local 743
Winter Park Bargaining Report
CWA Local 3176
Hoffa, Teamsters call on Congress to Reopen Government
Teamsters local 570
From the Desk of the Business Agents 01/18/19
IATSE Local 33
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 355
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Action Center
Upcoming Events
Executive Board Meeting
Feb 19, 2019
FPB C5515 room 4
Steward Training
Feb 21, 2019
FPB N4437 A&B
Membership Meeting
Feb 28, 2019
FPB N4437 B-D
Executive Board Meeting
Mar 19, 2019
FPB C5515 room 4
Steward Training
Mar 21, 2019
FPB N4437 A&B
Google
Important Links
The Labor Film Database
Union Benefits by Union PLus
AFGE National
Federal Diary
AFLCIO
AFGE District 14
NCFLL
US DOL
Office of Personnel Management
DC Labor
AFGE Member Stories
Inside Government Radio
Local 12’s Proposal to Secretary Elaine Chao on Workplace Bullying
Cafe Press
Union Plus
The Labor Party
Talk Radio
Gov Loop
AFGE National YouTube
National Association of Retired Federal Employees
AFGE National Flickr
Federal GLOBE (Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Employees of the Federal Government)
Federal New Radio
FPMI Communications
Government Executive Magazine
FEDweek
Federal Times
Blacks in Government
House of Representatives
Office of Personnel Management
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Merit Systems Protection Board
The White House
Senate
Federal Labor Relations Authority
Office of Special Counsel
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image