Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
March 23, 2019
<< March 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Mar. 23 (07:00)

Hershey Medical Center Contract Proposals
Teamsters Local 776
Galen Center load out parking
IATSE Local 33
Joint Memo: Update on the Tentative Agreement
AMFA
Negotiations Update 03.22.19
TWU Local 568
Maryland Heading for $15 Min. Wage by 2025
Teamsters local 570
Godspeed Kevin Houck IBEW 396 VP
IBEW 396
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Action Center
Upcoming Events
re scheduled Executive Board Meeting
Mar 26, 2019
FPB C5515 room A
Women's History Month movie event: One Women, One Vote
Mar 26, 2019
S4215 B&C
Improving Local 12's Representation, Guest Speakers, Wed. March 27, noon - 1pm, FPB C5515 (exec conference room)
Mar 27, 2019
FPB C5515 executive conference room
Membership Meeting
Mar 28, 2019
FPB C5320 room 6
Executive Board Meeting
Apr 16, 2019
FPB C5515 room 1A
Google
Important Links
The Labor Film Database
Union Benefits by Union PLus
AFGE National
Federal Diary
AFLCIO
AFGE District 14
NCFLL
US DOL
Office of Personnel Management
DC Labor
AFGE Member Stories
Inside Government Radio
Local 12’s Proposal to Secretary Elaine Chao on Workplace Bullying
Cafe Press
Union Plus
The Labor Party
Talk Radio
Gov Loop
AFGE National YouTube
National Association of Retired Federal Employees
AFGE National Flickr
Federal GLOBE (Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Employees of the Federal Government)
Federal New Radio
FPMI Communications
Government Executive Magazine
FEDweek
Federal Times
Blacks in Government
House of Representatives
Office of Personnel Management
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Merit Systems Protection Board
The White House
Senate
Federal Labor Relations Authority
Office of Special Counsel
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image