Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
April 09, 2020
<< April 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Apr. 08 (23:04)

US Companies Criticized for Cutting Jobs Rather Than Investor Payouts
Teamsters local 570
US Companies Criticized for Cutting Jobs Rather Than Investor Payouts
Teamsters Local 355
FREE ONLINE RETIREMENT CLASSES!
APWU Cleveland Area Local
Labor Union Blood Drive April 29, 2020
Teamsters Joint Council 41
Unsafe Working Conditions During Covid 19
IBEW 396
Regular Union Meeting Cancelled
APWU Cleveland Area Local
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image