Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
September 20, 2019
<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Sep. 20 (15:03)

Special Meeting
RN Staff Council, OPEIU, Local 40, AFL-CIO, CLC
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 355
Americans Agree On One Thing. Unions Matter.
Teamsters Local 355
Strike information update #10 - Attention Members S - Z
UAW Local 602
Transportation Labor Stands with Striking United Auto Workers
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
The Income Inequality Struggle is Real, and Needs to Be Fixed
Teamsters Local 888
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Action Center
Upcoming Events
Membership Meeting
Sep 26, 2019
BLS 4550 4560 and 4570
Executive Board Meeting
Oct 15, 2019
FPB C5515 room 4
Steward Training
Oct 17, 2019
FPB N4437 A&B
Membership Meeting
Oct 24, 2019
FPB N4437 B-D
Executive Board Meeting
Nov 19, 2019
FPB C5515 room 4
Google
Important Links
The Labor Film Database
Union Benefits by Union PLus
AFGE National
Federal Diary
AFLCIO
AFGE District 14
NCFLL
US DOL
Office of Personnel Management
DC Labor
AFGE Member Stories
Inside Government Radio
Local 12’s Proposal to Secretary Elaine Chao on Workplace Bullying
Cafe Press
Union Plus
The Labor Party
Talk Radio
Gov Loop
AFGE National YouTube
National Association of Retired Federal Employees
AFGE National Flickr
Federal GLOBE (Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Employees of the Federal Government)
Federal New Radio
FPMI Communications
Government Executive Magazine
FEDweek
Federal Times
Blacks in Government
House of Representatives
Office of Personnel Management
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Merit Systems Protection Board
The White House
Senate
Federal Labor Relations Authority
Office of Special Counsel
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image