Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 07, 2020
<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 07 (03:06)

Why Labor Unions Make People Less Racist
Teamsters local 570
How the American Worker Got Fleeced
Teamsters Local 355
Notice of Local Union Election
Teamsters Local 964
How the American Worker Got Fleeced
Teamsters Local 992
Essential Workers Deserve Fair Pay Now!
CWA Local 7777
Chugach Job Posting...EL01
IBEW Local 191
 
     
Absentee Ballots
Posted On: May 03, 2018

Absentee Ballots

 

Members must request absentee ballots in writing.  Members can request an absentee ballot by e-mailing an election committee member or by mailing their written request to AFGE Local 12 Election Committee, PO Box 1212, Washington, D.C. 20013.  Written requests for absentee ballots must contain the following information:

 

1)         Full name

2)         Home address

3)         Agency

4)         Day-time telephone number

5)         Clear statement that you are requesting an absentee ballot

 

If you request an absentee ballot by e-mail, then you will receive an e-mail confirmation. Absentee ballot requests for the June 7, 2018, General Officer and Delegate Election must be received before 4 p.m. on May 31, 2018. Completed absentee ballots must be received by 2 p.m. on the day of the election at AFGE Local 12 Election Committee, PO Box 1212, Washington, D.C. 20013. An absentee ballot received at the PO Box after 2 p.m. will not be counted.

 

Click here for all Election Information

 

2018 Election Committee Members

 

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (CHAIR)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov

 


 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image