Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
April 08, 2020
<< April 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Apr. 08 (23:04)

US Companies Criticized for Cutting Jobs Rather Than Investor Payouts
Teamsters local 570
US Companies Criticized for Cutting Jobs Rather Than Investor Payouts
Teamsters Local 355
FREE ONLINE RETIREMENT CLASSES!
APWU Cleveland Area Local
Labor Union Blood Drive April 29, 2020
Teamsters Joint Council 41
Unsafe Working Conditions During Covid 19
IBEW 396
Regular Union Meeting Cancelled
APWU Cleveland Area Local
 
     
AVP Election Results
Posted On: Sep 13, 2018

Afternoon,

Below are the results of the AVP Elections:

Ballots

Graf, Stephanie

Pham, Quynh

Cox, Calvin

Johnson, Jabe

ETA

8

5

WH/OFCCP/OLMS

11

9

Congratulations to the winners.

Thanks,

2018 AFGE 12 Election Committee Members:

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image