Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
January 26, 2020
<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jan. 26 (03:03)

Passing of a dear Local 458M Officer
GCC/IBT District Council 4
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters local 570
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 355
TEAMSTERS LOCAL 179 ENDORSES GREG ELSBREE FOR KANE COUNTY BOARD CHAIR
Teamsters Local 179
TEAMSTERS LOCAL 179 ENDORSES LARRY HUG FOR ILLINOIS SENATE DISTRICT 49
Teamsters Local 179
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 992
 
     
Committee Information

2018 Election Committee

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (CHAIR)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov

Contact: Ivan Brown, Chair
2018-2019 Audit Committee
  • Maureen Pettis
  • Mary Harris
  • Jayant Reddy
  • Carolyn Robinson
  • Bambi Terpening-Wallen
  • Julie Balster
Contact: Maureen Pettis
2018-2019 Bargaining Team
  • Jeff Wheeler, Chief Negotiator, ILAB
  • Sarah Starrett Assistant Chief Negotiator, SOL
  • Jane Garrido, SOL
  • Stephanie Graf, ETA
  • Greg Green, VETS
  • Jabe Johnson, OFCCP
  • George Jordan, OWCP
  • Peggy Kavanagh, BLS
  • Claire Rodriquez, SOL
  • Nicole Washington, BRB
  • Peter Winch, AFGE National
Contact: Jeff Wheeler Chief Negotiator
2018-2019 Budget
  • Bruce Andersen
  • Humberto Costca
  • Irene Jefferson

alternates:

  • Julie Balster
  • Toni Harley-Benjamin
  • Temisha Lassiter 
Contact:
2018-2019 Membership and Orgainizing

M&O Chair:

Rob Zolitor 

Contact: Rob Zolitor
2019 Budget Committee
  • Gamble, LaRhonda - ETA Gamble.LaRhonda@dol.gov
  • Harley-Benjamin, Tonia L -ETA Harley-Benjamin.Tonia.L@dol.gov
  • Harris, Mary A - OWCP Harris.Mary@dol.gov
  • Jefferson, Irene - ETA jefferson.irene@dol.gov
  • Kavanagh, Margaret - BLS Kavanagh.Margaret@bls.gov
  • Small, Elizabeth - OFCCP Small.Elizabeth@dol.gov
  • Wheeler, Jeffrey - ILAB Wheeler.Jeffrey@dol.gov
Contact: LaRhonda Gamble
Local Fair Practice Coordinator
Contact: Al Woodson
Local Women's Coordinator
202.693.1065
Contact: Elizabeth Small
Safety and Health Committee, Chair
202.693.2207
Contact: Judith Weinberg
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Action Center
Upcoming Events
Executive Board Meeting
Feb 18, 2020
FPB C5515 room 4
Steward Training
Feb 20, 2020
FPB N4437 A&B
Membership Meeting
Feb 27, 2020
FPB N4437 B-D
Executive Board Meeting
Mar 17, 2020
FPB C5515 room 4
Steward Training
Mar 19, 2020
FPB N4437 A&B
Google
Important Links
The Labor Film Database
Union Benefits by Union PLus
AFGE National
Federal Diary
AFLCIO
AFGE District 14
NCFLL
US DOL
Office of Personnel Management
DC Labor
AFGE Member Stories
Inside Government Radio
Local 12’s Proposal to Secretary Elaine Chao on Workplace Bullying
Cafe Press
Union Plus
The Labor Party
Talk Radio
Gov Loop
AFGE National YouTube
National Association of Retired Federal Employees
AFGE National Flickr
Federal GLOBE (Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Employees of the Federal Government)
Federal New Radio
FPMI Communications
Government Executive Magazine
FEDweek
Federal Times
Blacks in Government
House of Representatives
Office of Personnel Management
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Merit Systems Protection Board
The White House
Senate
Federal Labor Relations Authority
Office of Special Counsel
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image